‘I AM – So You Don’t Have To Be’ A Blog Bible Study

I AM – So You Don’t Have To Be
A Blog Bible Study
by Lisa McKay

Table of Contents

Chapter One: I AM – Your Beauty

Chapter Two: I AM – Your Sufficiency

Lesson Five – I Was

Chapter Three: I AM – Your Fame

Lesson Nine – A Set Up for a Show Up

Chapter Four: I AM – Your Portion

Scroll of Remembrance

~ A listing of those who have faithfully completed this study~

Patty @ Girlfriends in God
Jen @ My 3 Boys and I
Denise @ Shortybear’s Place